Scenes from the WHVACR 16th Conference



Danielle Putnam (I.) and Jenny Bryan (r.) present a 10-Year Sponsorship Award to Colleen Keyworth and Dave Squyres of Online Access



Emily Garrilencko (c.) accepts her scholarship from WHVACR Scholarship Committee members Angie Snow (I.) and Denise Tudor (r.)



Patti Ellingson (c.) of Emerson receives a 10-year sponsorship award



Marjorie McAllister (c.) receives a 5-year sponsorship award for CPS Products



Brianna Prouse (c.) accepts her scholarship from WHVACR Scholarship Committee members Angie Snow (l.) and Denise Tudor (r.)



Melody Chaney (c.) receives a 5-year sponsorship award for The New Flat Rate



Tom Jackson (c.) receives a 5-year sponsorship award for Jackson Systems



Jackie Tutko and Joanne Hunt of The Metal Shop with Patti Ellingson of Emerson



Neal Reeves (c.) and Kerry Embry (c.) with Packard receive a 5-year sponsorship award