ASHRAE logo and link July 07, 2020


ASHRAE Introduces 2020-21 President, Officers and Directors

ASHRAE is pleased to introduce its 2020-21 Society president, executive committee officers and directors. ASHRAE’s 2020-21 president is Charles E. Gulledge III, P.E., Fellow ASHRAE. During his […]

The 2019/2020 ACCA-CF Board of Directors and Officers: Directors Andy Brunkala, Mark Jacobs, Tony Duncan and Brian Hastings, Vice President Pat Ambrose, Secretary /Treasurer Yolanda Pizarrro, President Ken Zalk and Chairman of the Board Pete Zeitler (Not shown: Director John Green). August 08, 2019

Florida News

ACCA-CF Inducts New Officers and Board of Directors

The Air Conditioning Contractors Association of Central Florida (ACCA-CF) inducted their 2019/2020 Officers and Board of Directors during their annual meeting held at the Maitland […]

SWACCA 2019 Directors Doug Harsanyi, Michael Porter, Ken Danziger, Don Condee, Vice President Mike Antonucci, Director Rick Sims and President Tim Dupre. April 15, 2019

Florida News

SWACCA Hosts 2019 Officers and Directors Installation and Awards...

The South West Florida Air Conditioning Contractors Association (SWACCA) hosted their annual Officers and Directors Installation and Awards Meeting on February 5, 2019 at the […]

PBACCA 2018 SEER Member of the Year Award recipient Royal Palm Beach High School HVAC Instructor Patrick Raney. February 28, 2019

Florida News

Tampa and West Palm Beach AC Associations Install Officers...

The Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Contractors Association (RACCA) – Tampa Bay installed their 2018 Officers and Board at an awards banquet on January 10, 2019. […]


Beckett BK SBV 2-2_6_16_22

@2024 Insider Newspaper | Powered by RooSites