• Centratel Billboard 900x225
  • One Hour Heating mobile 300x300
  • Centratel Mobile 300x300

Women in HVACR Announces 2019 Officers and Board Members

Women in HVACR 2019 Officers and Board Members.
Women in HVACR 2019 Officers and Board Members.

The 2019 officers of the Board of Directors of Women in HVACR are:

  • Karen Lamy DeSousa, Vice-President, Advance Air and Heat, East Freetown, MA;
  • Mary Jo Gentry, Immediate Past President, Williams, Colton, CA;
  • Marcia Christiansen, Secretary, PECO, Portland, OR;
  • and Angie Snow, Treasurer, Western Heating and Air Conditioning, Orem, UT.

Completing the Board for WHVACR are members:

  • Colleen Keyworth, Contractor’s Online Access, Port Huron, MI;
  • Renee J, Joseph, Johnson Controls Inc, Milwaukee, WI;
  • Lauren Roberts, cfm Distributors, Kansas City, MO;
  • and, Colleen Leppert, BLUE HAWK Gilbert, AZ.