board of directors

US Green Building Council/Leed logo February 03, 2021


U.S. Green Building Council Elects New Members and Officers...

The U.S. Green Building Council (USGBC) has announced newly elected members to its 2021 board of directors. The members bring leadership and expertise in such […]

ACCA 2020-2021 Board Chair Lanny Huffman May 26, 2020


ACCA Welcomes 2020-2021 Board of Directors

The Air Conditioning Contractors of America (ACCA) announces the installation of the 2020-2021 Board of Directors and Officers. Eric Knaak of Isaac Heating & Air […]

Mark Zarzeczny April 15, 2020


NADCA Announces 2020 Executive Committee of Its Board of...

The National Air Duct Cleaners Association (NADCA), also known as the HVAC Inspection, Cleaning, and Restoration Association, inducted its 2020 Executive Committee during the 31st […]

The 2019/2020 ACCA-CF Board of Directors and Officers: Directors Andy Brunkala, Mark Jacobs, Tony Duncan and Brian Hastings, Vice President Pat Ambrose, Secretary /Treasurer Yolanda Pizarrro, President Ken Zalk and Chairman of the Board Pete Zeitler (Not shown: Director John Green). August 08, 2019

Florida News

ACCA-CF Inducts New Officers and Board of Directors

The Air Conditioning Contractors Association of Central Florida (ACCA-CF) inducted their 2019/2020 Officers and Board of Directors during their annual meeting held at the Maitland […]

Women in HVACR 2019 Officers and Board Members. May 10, 2019


Women in HVACR Announces 2019 Officers and Board Members

The 2019 officers of the Board of Directors of Women in HVACR are: Karen Lamy DeSousa, Vice-President, Advance Air and Heat, East Freetown, MA; Mary […]

PBACCA 2018 SEER Member of the Year Award recipient Royal Palm Beach High School HVAC Instructor Patrick Raney. February 28, 2019

Florida News

Tampa and West Palm Beach AC Associations Install Officers...

The Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Contractors Association (RACCA) – Tampa Bay installed their 2018 Officers and Board at an awards banquet on January 10, 2019. […]

The NFACCA 2019 Board of Directors and Officers: Directors Jim Jones, Chelsea Karol, Roger Hughes, Vice President Amy O’Grady, Directors Lek Gjoka and Janie Ade, Secretary/Treasurer Dan Griffin, President Scott Wilson, Executive Director Katie Ade and Director Ed Miller. Not pictured: Directors Brent Marler, Alex Puente, Bobby Burnett, Kelly Dillon and Executive Director Jennie Ponder. January 31, 2019

Florida News

NFACCA Installs 2019 Board of Directors at Annual Christmas...

The North Florida Air Conditioning Contractors Association (NFACCA) installed their 2019 Officers and Board of Directors at their Annual Christmas Social on December 15, 2018. […]


  • Headline says Tools and Resources for HVACR leaders with illustration of moving truck and speaker with HARDI logo

Beckett BK SBV 2-2_6_16_22

@2010-2020 Insider Newspaper | Website Designed and developed by Power On Marketing